Discussion of Mind Fog Spell

Saving Throw[]

This spell indicates that it has a WIll save to negate the effect.  It is also listed in Spells without a save.  It seems that it shouldn't be in both.

If it has a Will saving throw to prevent reduction of Will saves when does it run?

  • At the start?
  • Each round?

Mudeye (talk) 17:21, December 10, 2013 (UTC)

Mudeye It was erroneously listed on Spells Without A Save (along with ~25 other spells) because the Spell Template required a save_type entry along with a save entry in order to categorize the save.  Without that it placed them in "spells without a save."  I went through and fixed all those spells.

Will save runs on entry. 14:57, July 8, 2014 (UTC)