"Because only they are granted this feat, sorcerers and wizards cannot use this or Battle Caster to avoid arcane spell failure."

Is this description straight from the manual? It's slightly confusing due to it's poor sentence construction. While the "they" obviously means bards and warlocks stated in the previous sentence, in this sentence, "they" seems to indicate "sorocerers and wizards", and the "they are granted this feat, they cannot use this feat" is just... confusing! -- 22:39, 22 July 2009 (UTC)

I concure with the above talker. The language is confusing at best.

Also, perhaps a note explaining if battle/armored caster feats do indeed work for a -multiclassed- warlock/wiz/sorc? Do they?